Date : 24 Sep 2020
The National Mission On Education through ICT - (NME-ICT)
Empowerment of Students and Teachers through Synchronous & Asynchronous Instruction

Star Rating is based on the following criteria. Please Note : If your RC earns 0 Star in the Audio-Video from RC or Workshop Feedback category, stars will not be counted for final star rating despite you have eraned stars in other categories.

Heat Transfer - For Coordinators (12 Sep - 16 Sep 2011)
Prof. S. V. Prabhu - Department Of Mechanical Engineering, IIT Bombay
Prof. Arunkumar Sridharan - Department Of Mechanical Engineering, IIT Bombay
Remote Centers : 30

RC ID Remote Center Name Earned Star Ratings
A-VIEW Testing Workshop Feedback Audio-Video from RC Fund Settlement
1001Maulana Azad National Institute Of Technology - Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh)
1002Amal Jyothi College Of Engineering, Kanjirappally - Kottayam (Kerala)
1003Government College Of Engineering - Salem (Tamil Nadu)
1004National Institute Of Technology - Calicut (Kerala)
1005Anna University - Chennai (Tamil Nadu)
1006National Institute Of Technology - Tiruchirappalli (Tamil Nadu)
1009Veermata Jijabai Technological Institute, Matunga - Mumbai (Maharashtra)
1010Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute Of Technology - Surat (Gujarat)
1011Jaipur Engineering College, Kukas - Jaipur (Rajasthan)
1015Vidya Pratishthans Kamalnayan Bajaj Institue Of Engineering And Technology, Baramati - Pune (Maharashtra)
1032Muffakham Jah College Of Engineering & Technology - Hyderabad (Telangana)
1036Kakinada Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Kakinada - East Godavari (Andhra Pradesh)
1037Jabalpur Engineering College - Jabalpur (Madhya Pradesh)
1070Amrita School Of Engineering - Bengaluru (Karnataka)
1071Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Amritanagar - Coimbatore (Tamil Nadu)
1084Institute Of Road And Transport Technology - Erode (Tamil Nadu)
1085Nirma University, Institute Of Technology - Ahmedabad (Gujarat)
1086JNTU College Of Engineering - Hyderabad (Telangana)
1088K. K. Wagh Institute Of Engineering Education & Research - Nashik (Maharashtra)
1092K.I.T. College Of Engineering, Gokul Shirgaon - Kolhapur (Maharashtra)
1100MES Pillai College Of Engineering, New Panvel - Raigad (Maharashtra)
1101MKSSS Cummins College Of Engineering, Karvenagar - Pune (Maharashtra)
1108R. C. Patel Institute Of Technology, Shirpur - Dhule (Maharashtra)
1116S. G. S. Institute Of Technology & Science - Indore (Madhya Pradesh)
1124Sagar Institute Of Research And Technology, Indore - Indore (Madhya Pradesh)
1127Vishwakarma Institute Of Technology - Pune (Maharashtra)
1128Visvesvaraya National Institute Of Technology - Nagpur (Maharashtra)
1140SASTRA University, Tirumalaisamudram - Thanjavur (Tamil Nadu)
1152St. Joseph's College Of Engineering & Technology, Palai - Kottayam (Kerala)
1155Yeshwantrao Chavan College Of Engineering, Wanadongri - Nagpur (Maharashtra)